ElDore Mining Corporation Limited

ElDore Mining Corporation Limited has appointed Tim Collver, Ian Daymond and Colin Thomas as directors and Ian Morgan as company secretary. Mark Maine and Timothy Kestell resigned as directors of the company and Faldi Ismail resigned as company secretary.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer