Curtin Professor wins Australian Government Eureka Prize

Eureka Prize Renowned Curtin University of Technology physicist and scholar Emeritus Distinguished Professor John De Laeter has won a highly prestigious Australian Government Eureka Prize.Emeritus Professor De Laeter and University of Western Australia Professor of Physics David Blair jointly won the $10,000 Australian Government Eureka Prize for Promoting the Understanding of Science. They were awarded the prize for their involvement in a science education centre the-Gravity Discovery Centre-in virgin bush near Gingin, Western Australia.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer