04/05/2016 - 09:47

Construction tenders and contracts summary - May 4

04/05/2016 - 09:47

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Balcatta-based PS Structures has won a $28.5 million contract for expansion work at Churchlands Senior High School due to be completed in 2018. The new facilities will include a teaching block with nine classrooms, a science block with 10 laboratories and a preparation room, and a manual arts teaching block comprising a woodwork workshop, two metal workshops, a jewellery/robotics workshop and stores.

Bannister Downs Dairy has appointed Perkins Builders as head contractor for its $20 million-plus creamery project at Northcliffe, and is planning to commence construction in coming months. In a statement, Bannister Downs said the creamery project was scheduled to commence on site within a few months, with completion expected by December 2017.

Sime Building Company has won a $1.4 million contract to build the new admin building at Condingup Primary School, 70 kilometres east of Esperance.

Office fit-out work at the Department of Education’s East Perth headquarters will be performed by SHAPE Australia under a $1 million contract.

 

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
Absecontenders@absecon.net.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 12
ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.auTambellup Sports CentreMay 6
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auBunnings Warehouse expansion - AlbanyMay 5
  Scarborough Beach PoolMay 16
  Phoenix Shopping Centre - Aldi RedevelopmentMay 21
Badgeperth@badge.net.auPhoenix Shopping Centre - Aldi RedevelopmentMay 20
BARPAtenderswa@cockram.comRAAF Learmonth - estate worksMay 17
  RAAF Learmonth - combined messMay 18
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auJohn Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 5
  Gooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 11
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comCyrenian House - Hub BuildingMay 11
  Uniting Church Multifunction CentreMay 17
BGC Construction Bunburyregionaltenders@bgcconstruction.comTambellup Sports CentreMay 6
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auGooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 6
  John Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 6
  Millen Primary SchoolMay 18
  Mixed use development - RockinghamJun 30
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comNBN Tand4 expansion - WangaraMay 9
  Scarborough Beach PoolMay 16
Construction Westjez@constructionwest.comNortham Shopping CentreMay 11
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 10
  Karratha/Broome Courthouse upgradeMay 11
Devlyn Constructionsjared@devlyn.com.auJohn Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 5
  Gooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 11
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auParamount Stage 2May 13
Finlay Groupmark@finlaygroup.com.auCrown Towers signature restaurantMay 18
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auCyrenian House - Hub BuildingMay 11
  Port Hedland Maintenance Workshops - Stage 2May 14
  Scarborough Beach PoolMay 17
  Millen Primary SchoolMay 18
  Kinross CollegeMay 24
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auSecret Harbour BoulevardMay 9
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 11
McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.auCyrenian House - Hub BuildingMay 10
Mitie Constructiontenders@mitieconstruction.comButler - ApartmentsMay 7
  Butler - ApartmentsMay 7
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auMixed use development - Victoria ParkMay 12
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 16
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auBunnings Warehouse expansion - AlbanyMay 5
  Northam Shopping CentreMay 12
  Phoenix Shopping Centre - Aldi RedevelopmentMay 23
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auFitzroy Crossing - Renal Health Service buildingMay 11
  Port Hedland Maintenance Workshops - Stage 2May 12
  RAAF Learmonth - estate worksMay 17
PRC Building Servicestenders@prcbuildingservices.com.auJohn Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 5
Safeway Contractingadrian@safewaycontracting.com.auJohn Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 6
SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.auNBN Tand4 expansion - WangaraMay 6
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auGooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 10
  Gooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 10
Solution 4 Buildingtenders@solution4building.com.auJohn Curtin - changerooms & WCMay 6
  Gooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 11
The Slatter Group WAtenders@theslattergroupwa.com.auMixed use development - Victoria ParkMay 18
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auGooseberry Hill Primary - admin buildingMay 11

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options