18/05/2016 - 17:34

Construction tenders and contracts summary - May 18

18/05/2016 - 17:34

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

EMCO Building has won the $19.4 million contract to build the new football and basketball facilities at HBF Arena in Joondalup. The development will include new player amenities and administration facilities for the West Perth Football Club. The basketball portion of the development, which will house the Wanneroo Basketball Association, will consist of a four court stadium in front of the Arena, with administration and player amenities. This stage of development follows on from the completion of work on netball and rugby facilities in the 2015 financial year.

Quality Builders have been awarded a $3 million contract for construction of transportable general learning areas in the Perth metropolitan area for the Department of Education.

Landscaping work in the Sunset Heritage Precinct development in Dalkeith is set to begin after a $2.2 million contract for the work was awarded to O’Connor company Phase 3 Landscaping Construction. The new work follows the $2.3 million contract awarded to Tracc Civil in March for infrastructure work on the project.

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
Absecontenders@absecon.net.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 27
ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
Badgeperth@badge.net.auKatanning Health Service - RedevelopmentMay 26
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 26
  Quinns Community CentreJun 8
Builtestimatingwa@built.com.auCrown Towers signature restaurantMay 25
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auVictoria Park PS - general learning areaMay 27
  Woodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
  Mixed use development - RockinghamJun 30
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comKatanning Health Service - RedevelopmentMay 30
  Scarborough Beach PoolMay 30
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 26
  Katanning Health Service - RedevelopmentMay 30
  Scarborough Beach PoolMay 30
  Byford SHS - stage threeJun 7
Crotherstso@crothers.com.auGeraldton Crematorium Extension and Condolence LoungeMay 25
Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.auMcDonald's ApplecrossMay 25
Dorictender-estimating@doricgroup.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 30
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auByford SHS - stage threeJun 6
  Quinns Community CentreJun 10
Finlay Groupmark@finlaygroup.com.auCrown Towers signature restaurantMay 25
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 30
  Quinns Community CentreJun 10
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auCalleya - Stage 1May 31
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 25
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 27
  Byford SHS - stage threeJun 3
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auNortham Shopping CentreMay 27
  Katanning Health Service - RedevelopmentMay 30
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auKatanning Health Service - RedevelopmentMay 30
  Byford SHS - stage threeJun 7
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auKarratha Tafe - Car CompoundMay 25
  Pundulmurra Machinery & Car shedsMay 25
PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.auScarborough Beach PoolMay 31
Solution 4 Buildingtenders@solution4building.com.auVictoria Park PS - general learning areaMay 27
The Slatter Group WAtenders@theslattergroupwa.com.auCalleya - Stage 1May 30

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options