16/06/2016 - 16:30

Construction contracts summary - June 15

16/06/2016 - 16:30

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Ngaanyatjarra Services has won a $1.7 million contract from the Housing Authority for the design and construction of water treatment upgrades at the Tjuntjuntjarra Remote Aboriginal Community 560 km east of Kalgoorlie.

A new early childhood building will be constructed at Millen Primary School in East Victoria Park. Universal Constructions has won the $1.7 million contract for the work.

The $1.1 million contract for the construction of Gooseberry Hill Primary School’s administration building has been awarded to BE Projects.

 

Construction tenders

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auHertz Perth AirportJun 20
  Perth Airport - Hertz turnaround facilityJun 20
  Regis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 20
  Lion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1
Badgeperth@badge.net.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 20
BARPAtenderswa@cockram.comDampier Cl range upgradeJun 28
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comHarvey - Hocart Lodge aged care facility demolition and constructionJun 24
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auLotterywest fitoutJun 20
  Westralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
  Harvey - Hocart Lodge aged care facility demolition and constructionJun 23
Buildon Constructionmarco@buildon.net.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 21
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auMixed use development - RockinghamJun 30
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 20
  Harvey - Hocart Lodge aged care facility demolition and constructionJun 24
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 21
  SCA Kwinana MarketplaceJun 22
Crotherstso@crothers.com.auSt John of God Geraldton - theatre complianceJun 24
Devlyn Constructionsjared@devlyn.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 21
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auBrentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJun 24
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auPort Hedland - netball pavillion Jun 30
Georgioubuilding.tenders@georgiou.com.auLion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1
ICS Australiaestimator@icsaust.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auSCA Kwinana MarketplaceJun 20
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auNorfolk Chapel - refurbishment stage 2Jul 1
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auBrentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJun 27
Palace Homes & Constructioninfo@palacehomes.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auManjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 20
  SCA Kwinana MarketplaceJun 22
  Harvey - Hocart Lodge aged care facility demolition and constructionJun 24
  Lion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auRegis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 20
  Brentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJun 28
PRC Building Servicestenders@prcbuildingservices.com.auNorfolk Chapel - refurbishment stage 2Jul 1
SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auAlbany Bus Depot - design and constructionJun 21
Total Project Solutionsenquiries@totalprojectsolutions.com.auCQU - office redevelopmentJun 22

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options