01/06/2016 - 15:40

Construction contracts summary - June 1

01/06/2016 - 15:40

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

PS Structures has been awarded an $8.8 million contract for work on stage two of the Australian Centre for Energy Process Training (ACEPT) in the Munster campus of South Metropolitan Tafe.  ACEPT provides process operations training for the oil and gas, resources, and chemical processing industries. Stage two, announced as a $15 million project in the 2014 budget, is due to complete next year. It will house electrical, electronic, civil, structural and mechanical disciplines, doubling ACEPT’s capacity.

Coral Coast Homes & Construction has won the $1.3 million contract for the construction of mid-west town Yalgoo’s new police station

Main Roads’ South Hedland office will receive a new roof, with PMC Roofing winning the $1.1 million tender for the replacement of ceilings, air-conditioning ducting, lighting and roof sheeting.

Devlyn Constructions has been awarded a $1 million contract to build the new administration building at Glendale Primary School in Hammersley. Under the deal the company will also perform renovation work on the school.

 

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auPerth Airport - Hertz turnaround facilityJun 20
  Regis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 20
Badgeperth@badge.net.auManjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 8
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 8
  Baldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 10
  Quinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 10
  Dayton Community CentreJun 13
BGC Construction Bunburyregionaltenders@bgcconstruction.comManjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 7
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auQuinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 8
  Westralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 21
Buildon Constructionmarco@buildon.net.auSir Charles Gardiner - simulation centre refurbJun 15
  Westralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 21
Cassari Groupinfo@cassarigroup.com.auDayton Community CentreJun 10
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
  Quinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 9
  Baldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 10
  Mixed use development - RockinghamJun 30
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comKatanning Health Service - RedeleopmentJun 6
  Manjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 10
  Manjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 10
Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.auSir Charles Gardiner - simulation centre refurbJun 16
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auNortham Shopping CentreJun 3
  Byford SHS - stage threeJun 7
  Manjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 10
  Belmont Forum - redevelopmentJun 15
Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
 pj@devlyn.com.auSir Charles Gardiner - simulation centre refurbJun 14
 jared@devlyn.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 21
DGX Constructiontenders@diploma.com.auBaldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 13
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auByford SHS - stage threeJun 6
  Quinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 10
  Baldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 13
  Sir Charles Gardiner - simulation centre refurbJun 14
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auQuinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 10
  Baldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 13
ICS Australiaestimator@icsaust.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auSCA Kwinana MarketplaceJun 17
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auWA Bar Chambers - refurbishmentJun 8
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auByford SHS - stage threeJun 3
Palace Homes & Constructioninfo@palacehomes.com.auWestralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auNortham Shopping CentreJun 3
  Manjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 10
  Eaton Sports PavillionJun 17
  Perth Airport - Hertz turnaround facilityJun 17
  SCA Kwinana MarketplaceJun 22
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auByford SHS - stage threeJun 7
  Manjimup - Warren Health ServiceJun 8
  Regis Aged Care - HollywoodJun 21
PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.auByford SHS - stage threeJun 7
Renascent Constructionsestimatingvic@renascent.com.auBaldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 10
Rivett Constructiontenders@rivettcs.com.auQuinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 14
SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.auWA Bar Chambers - refurbishmentJun 9
  Sir Charles Gardiner - simulation centre refurbJun 15
  Westralia Square - WA police level 6 fitoutJun 20
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auQuinns Mindarie Community CentreJun 9
  Baldivis South Club FacilitiesJun 10
Solution 4 Buildingtenders@solution4building.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 7
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auWoodlupine PS - admin buildingJun 8
ZD Constructionsbuild@zdconstruct.com.auDayton Community CentreJun 13

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options