09/10/2017 - 18:14

Construction contracts and tenders September 21 to October 4 2017

09/10/2017 - 18:14

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Kerman Contracting has been awarded a design and construction contract to build a fertiliser blending plant for CSBP Fertilisers in Kwinana. Works associated with the project include detailed engineering design, modifications to the existing building, civil and concrete works to accommodate new machinery, the supply, manufacture and installation of hoppers, belt feeders, conveyors, elevator and articulated loading spout and includes all the associated electrical and control systems. The project is due to be completed before the end of the year.

SHAPE Australia has been awarded $7 million contract for the fitout of the Corruption and Crime Commission offices. The contract was awarded through an invited tender process, with SHAPE competing against five other, unnamed, submissions. Last year SHAPE completed fitouts of the WA Industrial Relations Commission, Fair Work Ombudsman, and Perth Children’s Court for the state government.

Twenty-eight companies have shared in a $60 million contract for the provision of office and classroom furniture to government agencies, through a common-use arrangement. Two previous common-use arrangements, which were signed in 2012, expired last month, and 56 businesses applied for the new contract. The arrangement is for the period of five years, and is non-mandatory for all public authorities.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 16Arden Groupstemple@ardenbuilding.com
Kalgoorlie - BEGA health clinicOct 18Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 2Oct 20Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Midland - sidings developmentOct 10Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 16Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Thornlie - Aldi Forest Lakes ForumOct 18Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Huntingdale - Sutherlands Park synthetic hockey fieldOct 16Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 16Devlyn Constructionsfrancis@devlyn.com.au
Karrinyup - Hungry Jacks & KFCOct 18Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 2Oct 20EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Huntingdale - Sutherlands Park synthetic hockey fieldOct 16Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 17Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 16Hoskins Contractingn.salib@hoskinscontracting.com.au
East Perth - Tully Road multi residentialOct 23Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.au
Thornlie - Aldi Forest Lakes ForumOct 18Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Morley - 7-ElevenOct 18Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Karrinyup - Hungry Jacks & KFCOct 18Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Treeby - Calleya Visage stage 2Oct 10Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
East Perth - Tully Road multi residentialOct 20Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 2Oct 23PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 16Palace Homes & Constructiontenders@palacehomes.com.au
Midland - sidings developmentOct 11Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Rivervale - Parallel apartmentsOct 11Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Midland - sidings developmentOct 11Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
325 Wellington St student accomodationOct 16Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Huntingdale - Sutherlands Park synthetic hockey fieldOct 16Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Midland - Railway HotelOct 20Stamorwgstacey@bigpond.com
Kalgoorlie - BEGA health clinicOct 18Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 17Total Project Solutionstenders@tps.team
Morley - 7-ElevenOct 13Tydan Constructionsshane@tydanconstructions.com.au
Karrinyup - Hungry Jacks & KFCOct 13Tydan Constructionsshane@tydanconstructions.com.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 2Oct 25Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Huntingdale - Sutherlands Park synthetic hockey fieldOct 16Vera  Builderskevin@verabuilders.com.au
Armadale Health Service - neonatal nurseryOct 17Vera  Builderskevin@verabuilders.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options