25/10/2016 - 16:50

Construction contracts and tenders October 6 to 19

25/10/2016 - 16:50

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Crothers Construction has won a $2.3 million contract to build the new interactive student hub at the Geraldton campus of Central Regional Tafe. The work will involve the refurbishment of the existing canteen and library, and the creation of a new alfresco area.

Site works and general construction related to the Bureau of Meteorology’s Wheatbelt radars project will be performed by Sime Building Company under a $1.6 million contract awarded in August, but only recently announced.

Kullarri Building has won two contracts from the Housing Authority for construction projects in Broome. The first of these is a $1.4 million contract for building six, two-bed dwellings on a single block. The second contract, for $1.1 million, relates to the construction of a three-bed dwelling and two, four-bed dwellings at a separate location.

The Housing Authority awarded a contract for the construction of five, two-bed dwellings in Broome to H&M Tracey Construction, worth $1.2 million.

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
John Wollaston - upper primary redevelopmentNov 2Absecontenders@absecon.net.au
Katanning - St John AmbulanceNov 1ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.au
Phoenix Shopping Centre - Aldi fitoutOct 31ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
John Wollaston - upper primary redevelopmentNov 2Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Midland - PlusLife tissue bank facilityOct 28Cockramtenderswa@cockram.com
Wellard Primary SchoolNov 2Cockramtenderswa@cockram.com
Our Lady of Grace Primary SchoolOct 31Cooktown Constructionsreception@cooktownconst.com.au
Wellard Primary SchoolOct 28Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 3Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
South Perth - Ernest Johnson OvalOct 26Crothers Constructionandrew.waldram@crothers.com.au
Perth Airport - direct factory outletOct 28Dorictender-estimating@doricgroup.com.au
South Perth - Ernest Johnson OvalOct 26EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Our Lady of Grace Primary SchoolOct 27EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Wellard Primary SchoolOct 28EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
South Perth - Ernest Johnson OvalOct 26Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Our Lady of Grace Primary SchoolOct 30Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Albany - Cheynes Student HousingOct 30Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Perth Airport - direct factory outletOct 26Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.au
Our Lady of Grace Primary SchoolOct 31PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Wellard Primary SchoolNov 2PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 8PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Murdoch UniversityNov 14PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Midland - PlusLife tissue bank facilityOct 27Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 9Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Doubleview Primary SchoolOct 26Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Wellard Primary SchoolNov 2Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Midland - PlusLife tissue bank facilityOct 27PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.au
Albany - Cheynes Student HousingOct 28Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Doubleview Primary SchoolOct 26Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Wellard Primary SchoolNov 2Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options