23/10/2017 - 16:09

Construction contracts and tenders October 4 to 18 2017

23/10/2017 - 16:09

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Linkforce Engineering has been selected to build the first stage of the Southern River Primary School. The company has been awarded a contract for construction of the pre-primary and kindergarten annex. The contract is valued at $1.3 million, out of the total $17.3 million estimated cost for the school. Southern River one of four planned primary schools announced by the previous state government in January this year, with work having already commenced on the other three projects. The 540-student capacity school, to be situated on Marnbu Road, is intended to ease the burden placed on the existing Bletchley Park Primary School.

The Housing Authority has awarded a $1.2 million contract to Crothers Construction for seven ‘motel-style’ units in Geraldton. The units will be built on the site of the Geraldton Hospital, and the project is understood to be the seven-double-bedroom hostel that the previous government said would accompany the $4.1 million Midwest Cancer Centre and $1.2 million Garburdiny Renal Centre, which were officially opened in November last year.

The Department of Education has awarded a $965,900 contract to Quality Builders for the refurbishment of 11 portable classrooms and two portable pre-primary buildings. Quality was also awarded a separate $727,974 contract for the refurbishment of nine portable classrooms and three portable pre-primary buildings.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
HMAS Stirling - facilities upgrades and extensionsNov 63B  Buildjpanov@3bbuild.com.au
Armadale Aquatic CentreOct 25Alita Constructionshank@alitaconstructions.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Arden Groupstemple@ardenbuilding.com
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Forrestdale Primary School - stage 2Nov 3Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 25BGC Constructionregionaltenders@bgcconstruction.com
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Bistel Constructionjosephmartin@bistel.com.au
325 Wellington St student accomodationOct 25Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 27Challis Buildersjamie@challisbuilders.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 25Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Construct360info@construct360.com.au
Coolbellup Neighbourhood Centre - WoolworthsNov 1Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Melville SHS - admin extensionOct 25Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 27Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.au
Ravenswood Service StationOct 26Finlay Groupmutasem@finlaygroup.com.au
Forrestdale Primary School - stage 2Nov 6Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
HMAS Stirling - facilities upgrades and extensionsNov 7Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Gosnells - Robinson Park subdivision developmentNov 8Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Melville SHS - admin extensionOct 25HS Hyde & Sontenders@hshyde.com.au
Kewdale - BPNov 3Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Melville SHS - admin extensionOct 25LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 26LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 26Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Coolbellup Neighbourhood Centre - WoolworthsOct 31PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Forrestdale Primary School - stage 2Nov 3PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
East Perth - 9 Tully apartmentsNov 7PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Palace Homes & Constructiontenders@palacehomes.com.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 27Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Armadale Aquatic CentreOct 27Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
325 Wellington St student accomodationOct 24Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Australind Rise Aged Care Village - 15 unitsOct 27Pindan Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Pindan Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 26Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
HMAS Stirling - facilities upgrades and extensionsNov 6Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Melville SHS - admin extensionOct 25SOS Enterprisesved@sos-services.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27St Hilliershcorley@sthilliers.com.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 2Oct 25Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Forrestdale Primary School - stage 2Nov 6Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Melville SHS - admin extensionOct 25Vera  Builderskevin@verabuilders.com.au
Madeley - Olympic Kingsway SC change roomsOct 27Vera  Builderskevin@verabuilders.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options