07/11/2016 - 17:35

Construction contracts and tenders October 20 to November 3, 2016

07/11/2016 - 17:35

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.
Construction contracts and tenders October 20 to November 3, 2016

Cockram Construction has been awarded a $23.5 million contract for the redevelopment of the Onslow Health Service. The work is part of a $41.8 million redevelopment that will include a new emergency department, inpatient facility, and digital imaging department.

BMD Constructions has won the $13.6 million contract for the construction of the Treendale-Millbridge bridge over the Collie River. The work includes drainage, lighting, and electrical, as well as the construction of possum bridges.

Universal has won a $7.4 million contract for work on a new fire station in West Perth. The new $19 million station on Carr Street was announced in August last year, and will support up to 12 firefighters concurrently to ease pressure on the existing station in East Perth.

Perkins Builders has received a $4.1 million contract for the refurbishment of the Bunbury Police Station. As well as internal modifications, the work will include the construction of a new staff amenities building, and the replacement of the air-conditioning system.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Redcliffe - St Maria Goretti SchoolNov 11Absecontenders@absecon.net.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 15Absecontenders@absecon.net.au
Butler Central - WoolworthsNov 11ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 15ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 23ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Woodlands - Our Lady of the Rosary ChurchNov 16Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Margaret River - Rapids Landing primary schoolNov 9BGC Constructionregionaltenders@bgcconstruction.com
Butler Central - WoolworthsNov 11BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
West Leederville primary schoolNov 11Broad Construction Servicesjaan.lind@broad.com.au
The Weld Club - redevelopmentNov 9Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 16Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Raine Square - retail redevelopmentNov 24Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Kaleeya Hospital - aged care redevelopmentNov 18Cockramtenderswa@cockram.com
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 17Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Kaleeya Hospital - aged care redevelopmentNov 18Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
West Leederville primary schoolNov 11Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Woodlands - Our Lady of the Rosary ChurchNov 16Devco Builderslee@devcobuilders.com.au
Woodlands - Our Lady of the Rosary ChurchNov 15Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 15EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Margaret River - Rapids Landing primary schoolNov 14Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Butler Central - WoolworthsNov 11Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.au
Yanchep sports amenities buildingNov 18McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 15Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Woodlands - Our Lady of the Rosary ChurchNov 15Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 15PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 22PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 9Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Butler Central - WoolworthsNov 11Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Kaleeya Hospital - aged care redevelopmentNov 18Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Belmont Forum - stage 3BNov 23Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Margaret River - Rapids Landing primary schoolNov 14Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Murdoch University Student HubNov 16Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Kaleeya Hospital - aged care redevelopmentNov 18Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Yanchep sports amenities buildingNov 21Rivett Constructioninfo@rivettcs.com.au
Redcliffe - St Maria Goretti SchoolNov 11Sanpro Constructionssheldon@sanproconstruction.com.au
Yanchep sports amenities buildingNov 18Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options