15/12/2017 - 11:55

Construction contracts and tenders November 30 to December 13

15/12/2017 - 11:55

Bookmark

Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.
Construction contracts and tenders November 30 to December 13

SHAPE Australia has been awarded a $2.5 million contract to perform the office fitout of Main Roads’ new road network operations centre.

A $2 million contract for rectification and waterproofing of the south roof of building one (25 Aberdeen Street) in North Metropolitan Tafe’s Perth campus has been awarded to Duratec Australia, a subsidiary of Ertech Holdings.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Henderson - shipside support buildingDec 19ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Marangaroo - Italian Aged Care residential facilityDec 18Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Henderson - shipside support buildingDec 19Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Cambell Barracks - accommodation refurbJan 16Barpa Construction Servicestenderswa@barpa.com.au
Marangaroo - Italian Aged Care residential facilityDec 18BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Busselton Margaret River Airport upgradeJan 3BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Busselton Margaret River Airport upgradeJan 5Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.au
HBF Stadium - fitness reception area refurbJan 15Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Marangaroo - Italian Aged Care residential facilityDec 19Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Attadale HospitalJan 12Devlyn Constructionsfrancis@devlyn.com.au
Busselton Margaret River Airport upgradeJan 5EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Cambell Barracks - accommodation refurbJan 16EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Caversham - mixed use developmentJan 24EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
HBF Stadium - fitness reception area refurbJan 16ICS Australiaestimator@icsaust.com.au
Puma MyalupDec 18Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Osborne Park - Selby Street office building stage twoDec 19PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Marangaroo - Italian Aged Care residential facilityDec 21PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Caversham - mixed use developmentJan 25PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
HBF Stadium - fitness reception area refurbJan 12Palace Homes & Constructiontenders@palacehomes.com.au
Busselton Margaret River Airport upgradeJan 5Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Busselton Margaret River Airport upgradeJan 5Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Marangaroo - Italian Aged Care residential facilityDec 19PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.au
Coogee - Marina Bay ApartmentsDec 18Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.au
Cambell Barracks - accommodation refurbJan 17Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Attadale HospitalJan 12Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
HBF Stadium - fitness reception area refurbJan 12Vera  Builderskevin@verabuilders.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options