18/05/2017 - 17:38

Construction contracts and tenders May 4 to 17 2017

18/05/2017 - 17:38

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

The Housing Authority has awarded three contracts for construction in regional areas.

Ngaanyatjarra Services has won a $4.4 million contract to build 17 dwellings in the Wakathuni Community near Tom Price, as well as six dwellings in the Youngaleena Community.

The company is also the recipient of a $1.7 million contract to build nine dwellings at the Mulga Queen community in the Shire of Laverton.

Six houses will be built in the Kimberley’s Looma Community as part of the national partnership for remote housing. H&M Tracey Construction was awarded the $2.9 million contract for the work.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 8ACorp Constructionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.au
John Willcock College upgrade, GeraldtonMay 31ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Dianella - WoolworthsMay 26Arden Groupstemple@ardenbuilding.com
Carine Tavern - refurb + Dan Murphy's outletMay 29Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Subiaco - Element 27 multi-residentialMay 24BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Dianella - WoolworthsMay 24BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
East Fremantle Town HallMay 24Budo Groupadmin@budogroup.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Buildon Constructiontenders@buildon.net.au
Wyndham Lux Perth HotelMay 26Built Environswatenders@builtenvirons.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 5Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
John Wicock College GeraldtonMay 31Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
John Willcock College upgrade, GeraldtonMay 31Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Dianella - WoolworthsMay 24Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.au
Kalgoorlie police stationMay 25Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.au
John Willcock SchoolMay 30EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
East Fremantle Town HallMay 24ICS Australiajamie.mccarroll@icsaust.com.au
Subiaco - Element 27 multi-residentialMay 26Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.au
Carine Tavern - refurb + Dan Murphy's outletMay 26Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 6Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
City Beach Primary - relocation of buildingsJun 7McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9MCZ Constructionaciprian@mcz.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Subiaco - Element 27 multi-residentialMay 26PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Carine Tavern - refurb + Dan Murphy's outletMay 29Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Subiaco - Element 27 multi-residentialMay 29Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Welshpool - Kent Storage design and constructJun 2Pindan tenders@pindan.com.au
John Willcock College upgradeMay 30Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
City Beach Primary - relocation of buildingsJun 5RHG Contractorsjason@rhgcontractors.com.au
East Rockingham - Lot 2 Alumina Road civil worksMay 29Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
38 Apartments Melville pde, South PerthMay 27Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Welshpool - Kent Storage design and constructJun 1Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options