31/05/2017 - 16:32

Construction contracts and tenders May 18 to 31 2017

31/05/2017 - 16:32

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Construction of Christ Church Grammar School’s $27.3 million, three-storey preparatory school will start soon, with PS Structures announcing that it has been awarded a contract for work on the project.

Other contracts from the fortnight can be found at Contractors share in 92m of work

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 8ACorp Constructionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12AWB Building Covaughan@awbco.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Buildon Constructiontenders@buildon.net.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Buildon Constructiontenders@buildon.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Mandurah - Northport Beach toilet facilityJun 12Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 7Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Riverton - WoolworthsJun 8Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.au
Emmanuel Catholic College - english, arts and media centreJun 16EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Mount Lawley - 612 Beaufort Street mixed useJun 9Finlay Groupmutasem@finlaygroup.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Go2 Grouprorey.flynn@go2group.net.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Go2 Grouprorey.flynn@go2group.net.au
Geraldton - Aldi WonthellaJun 6Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
City Beach Primary - relocation of buildingsJun 7LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
City Beach Primary - relocation of buildingsJun 7McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Emmanuel Catholic College - english, arts and media centreJun 19McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9MCZ Constructionaciprian@mcz.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 13Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Peel - Bethanie assisted care facility refurbJun 7Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Bunbury - dolphin discovery centreJun 19Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Bunbury - dolphin discovery centreJun 19Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Port Hedland - CCI innovation centreJun 15Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Emmanuel Catholic College - english, arts and media centreJun 19Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.au
North Meadow Springs Primary School - stage 1Jun 7Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 8Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 12Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJun 9Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Mandurah family community centre - refurbJun 13Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
North Meadow Springs Primary School - stage 1Jun 7Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Emmanuel Catholic College - english, arts and media centreJun 19Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options