14/07/2017 - 17:24

Construction contracts and tenders June 29 to July 12

14/07/2017 - 17:24

Bookmark

Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Shelford Constructions has won a $2.8 million contract for work at North Meadow Springs Primary School near Mandurah.

Construction contracts and tenders June 29 to July 12

Shelford Constructions has won a $2.8 million contract for work at North Meadow Springs Primary School near Mandurah.

The $15.5 million project was announced in January, and will accommodate up to 430 students when it opens in 2019.

Shelford’s contract is for bulk earthworks at the site, and for construction of stage one of the pre-primary and kindergarten annex.

A $2.3 million contract has been awarded to BE Projects for the relocation of the Japanese school on the City Beach Primary site.

Redevelopment of the health centre in the Wheatbelt town of Williams will commence in August under a new $2.9 million contract awarded to Pindan Contracting as part of the $300 million Southern Inland Health Initiative, launched by the previous (Barnett) government.

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 21Arden Groupstemple@ardenbuilding.com
Beverley community centreJul 26Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Vasse - Western Power Vasse depot d & cJul 19BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Beverley community centreJul 24BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 18Buildon Constructiontenders@buildon.net.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 27Buildon Constructiontenders@buildon.net.au
Perth Airport - Qantas T3 lounge fitoutJul 19Byte Constructtenders@byteconstruct.com.au
Grant Thornton office fitoutJul 20Byte Constructtenders@byteconstruct.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 26Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24Construct360info@construct360.com.au
Beverley community centreJul 28Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 18Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.au
Cockburn Central West - 97 apartments mixed useJul 21EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 11Go2 Grouprorey.flynn@go2group.net.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 18Hoskins Contractingn.salib@hoskinscontracting.com.au
Beverley community centreJul 27Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 26LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24M/Constructiontenders@mconstruction.com.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 19Macfield Constructionmark.s@macfieldgroup.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24Metroconross@metrocon.com.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 19Metrowesttenders@metrowest.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Cockburn Central West - 97 apartments mixed useJul 21Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Busselton - jetty precinct ammenity areaJul 25Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Vasse - Western Power Vasse depot d & cJul 28Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Cockburn Central West - 97 apartments mixed useJul 21Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Meekatharra - design and construct three housesJul 18Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Karratha - mercury treatment facilityJul 20Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Kalgoorlie-Boulder - SES buildingJul 31Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Cockburn Central West - 97 apartments mixed useJul 25PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.au
Cockburn Central West - 97 apartments mixed useJul 21Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24Safeway Contractingadrian@safewaycontracting.com.au
Grant Thornton office fitoutJul 20SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 19Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Canning Vale - Clifton Park changeroomsJul 24Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Aveley North Primary School - stage 1Jul 26Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Morley - Carramar redevelopmentJul 18Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 15Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Karratha - mercury treatment facilityJul 20Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Kalgoorlie-Boulder - SES buildingJul 28Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options