29/06/2016 - 17:44

Construction contracts and tenders June 16 to June 29 2016

29/06/2016 - 17:44

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.
Construction contracts and tenders June 16 to June 29 2016

Three renal health-related construction contracts have been announced in recent weeks.

The Housing Authority has awarded a $5.2 million contract to Ri-con Contractors for the construction of a 20-bed renal hostel in Derby. Ri-con expects work to commence this month and be completed in May next year.

A smaller renal hostel, with only five beds, will be built at the Carnarvon Hospital site by Pindan’s regional division, Pindan Contracting, under a $2.3 million contract awarded by the Housing Authority last week.

Tjallara Building Company has received a $2.9 million contract from the Department of Health for construction work relating to the Fitzroy Crossing Renal Health Service.

The Department of Education has awarded a $2.5 million contract to Coral Coast Homes & Construction for the demolition of the existing therapy pool and related building at Holland Street School in Geraldton, and the construction of a replacement therapy pool and building, which will include ablution facilities.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Narrogin - Karinya residential aged careJul 12ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.au
Lion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
West Leederville private hospitalJul 6Aurora Project Groupestimator@aurorapg.com.au
Perth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
BCITF building - Osborne ParkJul 5Broad Construction Serviceskelana.saleh@broad.com.au
WAIRC - office refurbJul 11Broad Construction Serviceskelana.saleh@broad.com.au
WAIRC - office refurbJul 8Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
H&M GPOJul 11Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Narrogin - Karinya residential aged careJul 13Cockramtenderswa@cockram.com
Warders' cottages - FremantleJul 7Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
West Leederville private hospitalJul 5Devlyn Constructionstim@devlyn.com.au
BCITF building - Osborne ParkJul 5EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Brentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJul 6EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Rose on AngoveJul 8Finlay Groupmutasem@finlaygroup.com.au
BCITF building - Osborne ParkJul 5Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
West Leederville private hospitalJul 5Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Narrogin - Karinya residential aged careJul 6Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Lion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1Georgioubuilding.tenders@georgiou.com.au
BCITF building - Osborne ParkJul 5McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Southstone apartmentsJul 8Metrowesttenders@metrowest.com.au
Norfolk Chapel - refurbishment stage 2Jul 1Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
H&M GPOJul 11Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Shire of Dardanup workshop & office - WaterlooJul 15Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Brentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJul 7PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Perth College - learning and leadership centreJul 22PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Lion dairy and drinks D&CJul 1Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Redevelopment - ScarboroughJul 19Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Karratha arts precinctJul 21Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Norfolk Chapel - refurbishment stage 2Jul 1PRC Building Servicestenders@prcbuildingservices.com.au
BCITF building - Osborne ParkJul 5PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.au
Brentham St Apartments, LeedervilleJul 7Resolute Constructionstenders@resoluteconstructions.com.au
WAIRC - office refurbJul 12SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Shire of Dardanup workshop & office - WaterlooJul 15Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Narrogin - Karinya residential aged careJul 12Sime Building and Constructionreg@simebuilding.com.au
Narrogin - Karinya residential aged careJul 11Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options