29/06/2017 - 17:02

Construction contracts and tenders June 15 to June 28 2017

29/06/2017 - 17:02

Bookmark

Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.
Construction contracts and tenders June 15 to June 28 2017

Ri-con Contractors has received a $6.9 million contract to build 18 houses in the Jigalong Community.

The Department of Education has awarded a $4.5 million contract to Quality Builders for the construction of multiple transportable units.

A new teaching block will be constructed at Inglewood Primary School by McCorkell Constructions under a $2.3 million contract.

Geraldton Building Services and Cabinets will perform a $1.4 million refurbishment at the Karratha campus of North Regional Tafe under a new contract awarded by the Department of Training and Workforce Development.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Perth Airport - Qantas T3 lounge fitoutJul 12ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Midland - driver and vehicle services centre fitoutJul 6Aurora Project Groupestimator@aurorapg.com.au
RAAF Learmonth - civil & plumbingJul 10Barpa Construction Servicesaaron.whittaker@cockram.com
Irwin Barracks refuelling facilityJul 11Barpa Construction Servicesaaron.whittaker@cockram.com
RAAF Pearce - diesel storage tanksJul 11Barpa Construction Servicesaaron.whittaker@cockram.com
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 7BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.au
Victoria Park - 650 Albany Hwy mixed use developmentJul 7BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Vasse - Western Power Vasse depot d & cJul 19BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Midland - driver and vehicle services centre fitoutJul 5Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Baldivis - childcare centreJul 7Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Perth Airport - Qantas T3 lounge fitoutJul 12Byte Constructtenders@byteconstruct.com.au
Victoria Park - 650 Albany Hwy mixed use developmentJul 7Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Kalbarri National Park - shade and toilet sheltersJul 5Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Warwick Senior High SchoolJul 10Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Victoria Park - 650 Albany Hwy mixed use developmentJul 7EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Corpus Christi College - theatreJul 10EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Duncraig SHS relocationJul 5Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Irwin Barracks refuelling facilityJul 10Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.au
RAAF Pearce - diesel storage tanksJul 10Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.au
Baldivis - childcare centreJul 7Integria Constructiontenders@integria.net.au
Busselton - Aldi fitoutJul 10Integria Constructiontenders@integria.net.au
Victoria Park - 650 Albany Hwy mixed use developmentJul 7Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.au
Busselton - Aldi fitoutJul 10Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Byford - IGA extension Jul 15Lenz Corplenzcorp@westnet.com.au
Midland - driver and vehicle services centre fitoutJul 5LKS Constructions 
Corpus Christi College - theatreJul 7McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Warwick Senior High SchoolJul 10McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 7Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Irwin Barracks refuelling facilityJul 12NACP Projectsadam.elvish@badge.net.au
RAAF Pearce - diesel storage tanksJul 12NACP Projectsadam.elvish@badge.net.au
Western Power Narrogin, Bridgetown & Yornup depotsJul 11Northerlytenders@northerly.com.au
Victoria Park - 650 Albany Hwy mixed use developmentJul 7PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Lathlain - West Coast Eagles training centreJul 5Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Busselton - Aldi fitoutJul 11Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Vasse - Western Power Vasse depot d & cJul 21Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 7Procom Constructiontroy@procomconstruction.net.au
Corpus Christi College - theatreJul 11PS Structurestenders@psstructures.com.au
Midland - driver and vehicle services centre fitoutJul 6SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Perth Airport - Qantas T3 lounge fitoutJul 13SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Warwick Senior High SchoolJul 7Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 11Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 7Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityJul 11Switch Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.au
Baldivis - childcare centreJul 7Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Corpus Christi College - theatreJul 11Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options