14/08/2017 - 17:54

Construction contracts and tenders July 27 to August 9 2017

14/08/2017 - 17:54

Bookmark

Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.
Construction contracts and tenders July 27 to August 9 2017

FIRM Construction has announced it has been awarded contracts for the Forrestdale South West Primary School forward works, and the refurbishment of the ground and first floors of the Kalgoorlie Police Complex. Neither contract win has been officially announced by the government, but the Tenders WA site displays the lowest current bids on these two contracts as being $2.6 million and $3.3 million respectively.

A $4.4 million Department of Education contract for the construction of 10 general learning area classrooms has been split between ATCO Structures & Logistics, Quality Builders, and McNally Group. ATCO’s and McNally’s shares of the work stand at just under $1.5 million each, while Quality was awarded a $1.4 million share.

Safeway Building and Renovations has been selected to perform roof and electrical inspections and remediation works for the Rottnest Island Authority, with an estimated value of $2.2 million. The RIA says 39 staff houses, three ablution blocks, three beach shelters, and 11 commercial premises have been selected for roof remediation this year. Under the terms of the contract, there is also the possibility for an extension of the work into next year, should the remaining funds allow.

Two new recreation facilities are to be built in Kalbarri National Park under a $1.1 million contract awarded to Coral Coast Homes & Construction.

 

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auHMAS Stirling CEPS2 buildingAug 22
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 23
Barpa Construction Servicestenderswa@barpa.com.auGarden Island - fuel test labAug 21
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 18
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 17
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comWillagee - Alchera independent livingAug 28
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comRivervale apartmentsAug 31
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 22
Built Environswatenders@builtenvirons.com.auHMAS Stirling CEPS2 buildingAug 21
Byte Constructtenders@byteconstruct.com.auExchange Tower - DFAT office fitoutAug 22
Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 18
Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 18
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 22
Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.auDongara IGAAug 18
Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.auKalamunda - Woolworths design and constructAug 18
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auHMAS Stirling CEPS2 buildingAug 21
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 22
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 23
Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.auParaburdoo Community HubAug 23
Focus Buildingjohn.deacon@focusbuilding.net.auGarden Island - fuel test labAug 18
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21
Hoskins Contractingn.salib@hoskinscontracting.com.auGarden Island - fuel test labAug 17
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auBeeliar - AldiAug 25
Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 18
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 22
Palace Homes & Constructioninfo@palacehomes.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 18
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auWillagee - Alchera independent livingAug 29
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auAlfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auBelmont - Faulkner Civic Precinct community centreAug 23
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auWillagee - Alchera independent livingAug 29
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auCity of Karratha depotAug 17
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auParaburdoo Community HubAug 21
Renascentvhall@renascent.com.auExchange Tower - DFAT office fitoutAug 22
Ri-con Contractorsestimating@ricon.net.auParaburdoo Community HubAug 22
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 21
Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.auDawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 21
Westforce Constructionkelly@westforce.com.auGarden Island - fuel test labAug 17

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options