28/07/2017 - 14:32

Construction contracts and tenders July 13 to 26 2017

28/07/2017 - 14:32

Bookmark

Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Quality Builders has won a $2.9 million contract for the construction of 25 transportable units for the Department of Education. This follows the company’s June win, reported previously by Business News, of a $4.5 million contract for similar work. It is the 17th contract that Quality has been awarded by the government this year, 12 of which were relating to the construction and installation of modular classrooms.

Solution 4 Building will undertake construction work on the Redcliffe Avenue Engagement Centre, part of the School of Special Educational Needs. The company has been awarded a $1.1 million contract for the work.

Programmed Facility Management has awarded a $647,518 contract to Safeway Building and Renovations on behalf of the Department of Education. Safeway will perform repairs to roofs at Perth Modern Senior High School and Mount Hawthorn Primary School.

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Mirrabooka - government office fitout worksAug 7ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Geraldton Hospital - cancer and renal care accomodationAug 3Arden Groupstemple@ardenbuilding.com
Fremantle - 24 Norfolk street mixed useAug 4Badenportbadenport@badenport.com.au
QEII Medical Centre - F blockAug 4Badgeperth@badge.net.au
RAAF Pearce - portable water upgradeAug 8Barpa Construction Servicestenderswa@barpa.com.au
RAAF Curtin - electrical infrastructure upgradeAug 15Barpa Construction Servicestenderswa@barpa.com.au
Garden Island - fuel test labAug 21Barpa Construction Servicestenderswa@barpa.com.au
Alfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 17BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
William Square - office fitoutAug 11Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.au
Mirrabooka - government office fitout worksAug 7Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Corruption and Crime Commission fitoutAug 14Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Mirrabooka - government office fitout worksAug 7Byte Constructtenders@byteconstruct.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Candor Contractorskarthik@candorcontractors.com.au
QEII Medical Centre - F blockAug 4Cockramtenderswa@cockram.com
Geraldton Hospital - cancer and renal care accomodationAug 4Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
QEII Medical Centre - F blockAug 4EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
QEII Medical Centre - F blockAug 4EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
QEII Medical Centre - F blockAug 6Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Alfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 11Go2 Grouprorey.flynn@go2group.net.au
Wangara - Shaktidhaam TempleAug 9McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.au
Northam PCYC - refurbishmentAug 5Multicon Commercial Constructionsjerry@multicon.net.au
Wheatbelt - Central East Aged Care Alliance housingAug 6Multicon Commercial Constructionsjerry@multicon.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 11Palace Homes & Constructioninfo@palacehomes.com.au
Alfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Alfred Cove - Opal Aged CareAug 21Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Roebourne - dialysis clinicAug 2Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Geraldton Hospital - cancer and renal care accomodationAug 4Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Wheatbelt - Central East Aged Care Alliance housingAug 8Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Wangara - Shaktidhaam TempleAug 8Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.au
Geraldton Hospital - cancer and renal care accomodationAug 7Ri-con Contractorsestimating@ricon.net.au
Mirrabooka - government office fitout worksAug 8SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Corruption and Crime Commission fitoutAug 15SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Wangara - Shaktidhaam TempleAug 8Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.au
Southern River Primary SchoolAug 8Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 15Solution 4 Buildingtenders@s4b.net.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 11Switch Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.au
Fremantle - 24 Norfolk street mixed useAug 10Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Southern River Primary SchoolAug 8Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Dawesville - City of Mandurah sports facilityAug 14Vera  Builderskeivan@verabuilders.com.au
Fremantle - 24 Norfolk street mixed useAug 11Virtue Buildersestimating@virtuebuilders.com.au
Garden Island - fuel test labAug 17Westforce Constructionkelly@westforce.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options