25/01/2018 - 16:22

Construction contracts and tenders Jan 11 to 24 2018

25/01/2018 - 16:22

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

SRG Civil has been awarded a $2.3 million contract to replace a bridge in Gosnells. Bridge 001, a small bridge located where Albany Highway crosses the Bickley Brook, will be replaced with reinforced concrete box culverts.

Extensions to Armadale Health Service’s A block are now set to be performed by Swan Group, under a $1.2 million contract. The contract includes work on a staff room, medical room, equipment storage, and a staff-break area.

Atifax Engineering has been selected to relocate a newsagency at Royal Perth Hospital, with the work estimated to be worth $1 million. The newsagency will be moved to a kiosk within the hospital’s bridge link over Wellington Street.

Midolo Building Services has won $379,459 worth of work at Hakea Prison. As well as roof repair works, Midolo will design and construct a replacement mechanical plant at the facility.

Reroofing work will also be completed at Bunbury Regional Prison. Safeway Building & Renovations has won a $260,700 contract for the work. Safeway has also been awarded a $136,950 contract for reroofing an associated works at the Margaret River Police Station.

Quality Builders has been awarded a $295,533 contract to refurbish portable school buildings for the Department of Education. The company will refit two classrooms, an office, and a bathroom.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 6Badgeperth@badge.net.au
Wando Reintegration Facility - goods storeJan 29BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.au
Karrinyup - Millington Reserve clubroomsJan 30BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.au
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 1BGC Constructionregionaltenders@bgcconstruction.com
Wando Reintegration Facility - goods storeJan 29Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.au
Henley Brook Bus StationJan 31Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.au
Karrinyup - Millington Reserve clubroomsJan 29Budo Groupadmin@budogroup.com.au
Karrinyup - Millington Reserve clubroomsJan 29Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.au
Melville - LeisureFit and AH Bracks LibraryFeb 7Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.au
Karrinyup - Millington Reserve clubroomsJan 31Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Mandurah - 7-ElevenJan 29Customised Projectstenders@customisedprojects.com.au
Inner City College Forward WorksJan 29EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Caversham - mixed use developmentFeb 9EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
QEII Medical Centre – F block demolition worksJan 31Hoskins Contractingk.saleh@hoskinscontracting.com.au
Wanneroo - AldiFeb 5Integria Constructiontenders@integria.net.au
Mandurah - 7-ElevenJan 29Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Wanneroo - AldiFeb 5Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Karrinyup - Millington Reserve clubroomsJan 29LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Wando Reintegration Facility - goods storeJan 29LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Wando Reintegration Facility - goods storeJan 29McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
Edith Cowan University - B27 engineering annexe stage 2Jan 29PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Inner City College Forward WorksJan 29PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Caversham - mixed use developmentFeb 9PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Highgate - Wright St apartmentsFeb 19PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 6Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 6Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Kojarena - communications gatewayFeb 2Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.au
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 5RHG Contractorstenders@rhgcontractors.com.au
Caversham - mixed use developmentFeb 9Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Highgate - Wright St apartmentsFeb 14Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.au
Wanneroo - AldiFeb 5TRICONjames.firth@tricon.com.au
Mandurah - 7-ElevenJan 29Tydan Constructionsjennie@tydanconstructions.com.au
Margaret River Cultural Centre expansion and revelopmentFeb 2Wightman Building Coalex@wightmanbuilding.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options