09/09/2016 - 15:49

Construction contracts and tenders August 25 to September 7 2016

09/09/2016 - 15:49

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

The Housing Authority has awarded a $2.5 million contract to CWD Builders-Developers for the construction of six four-bedroom dwellings in Broome.

Schlinder Lifts Australia has won a $2.2 million contract with the Department of Health to perform lifts upgrades at Royal Perth Hospital.

A $2.2 million contract for building upgrades and field works at the Northam district office of the Department of Agriculture and Food has been won by Cooper & Oxley.

Taylor Robinson has been selected to provide architectural and lead consultant services to the Department of Education under a new $1.4 million contract.

Griffin Civil has won a $1.3 million contract from the Housing Authority to perform earthworks at a site in Carnarvon earmarked for the future construction of 15 aged independent living units. The works will also include power, water, sewerage, access roads, and retaining walls at the site.

Georgiou has been named the successful tenderer for the construction of the Construction Training Fund’s proposed office and information centre in Belmont.

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.auJoondalup - Police academy chiller plantSep 22
ACorp Constuctionvhall@acorpconstruct.com.auWest Arthur Health ServiceSep 27
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auPerth Airport - Thrifty car rentalSep 14
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auCurtin ConnectSep 16
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auBoddington Health ServiceSep 26
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auGoomalling Health ServiceSep 26
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auKununoppin Health ServiceSep 26
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auQuairdaring Health ServiceSep 26
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auWyalkatchem Health ServiceSep 26
Aurora Project Groupestimator@aurorapg.com.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 19
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auJoondalup - Police academy training facilitySep 18
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auJoondalup - Police academy chiller plantSep 26
BE Projectstenders@beprojects.com.auClarkson - Riverlinks ParkSep 30
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comPort Coogee - Quayhouse apartmentsSep 23
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auJoondalup - Police academy training facilitySep 20
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auCockburn - Hungry JacksOct 3
Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 16
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comBoddington Health ServiceSep 28
Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 19
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auPLC wellness centreSep 16
Crothers Constructionandrew.waldram@crothers.com.auBroome - short stay accommodationSep 19
Crothers Constructionandrew.waldram@crothers.com.auJoondalup - Police academy training facilitySep 20
CWD Builders-Developerskristie@cwdaust.com.auBroome - short stay accommodationSep 20
CWD Builders-Developerskristie@cwdaust.com.auBroome - five dwellingsSep 23
Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.auPerth Airport - Thrifty car rentalSep 13
Devlyn Constructionspj@devlyn.com.auWyalkatchem Health ServiceSep 23
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auBooragoon - 136 Riseley St mixed useSep 27
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auCanning Vale - Sigma office and warehouseSep 19
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auPort Coogee - Quayhouse apartmentsSep 19
H&M Traceydaniel.s@hmtracey.com.auBroome - three dwellingsSep 16
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auLakelands Shopping Centre - Coles expressSep 23
LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.auRocky Bay - Patricia Kailis Centre extensionSep 21
McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 15
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auBooragoon - 136 Riseley St mixed useSep 26
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auPLC wellness centreSep 14
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auPort Coogee - Quayhouse apartmentsSep 21
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auPLC wellness centreSep 18
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auVasse - ColesSep 26
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auCanning Vale - Sigma office and warehouseSep 27
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auPort Coogee - Quayhouse apartmentsSep 23
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auSilvergrass East - support buildings D&CSep 27
Ri-con Contractorsestimating@ricon.net.auBroome - short stay accommodationSep 16
Ri-con Contractorsestimating@ricon.net.auBroome - five dwellingsSep 26
Sanpro Constructionssheldon@sanproconstruction.com.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 16
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auArmadale - Greendale CentreSep 15
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auClarkson - Riverlinks ParkSep 30
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auJoondalup - Police academy training facilitySep 20
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auJoondalup - Police academy chiller plantSep 26
Virtue Buildersestimating@virtuebuilders.com.auGnangara - warehouse developmentSep 14
Virtue Buildersestimating@virtuebuilders.com.auPerth Airport - Thrifty car rentalSep 14

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options