11/09/2017 - 16:34

Construction contracts and tenders August 24 to September 6 2017

11/09/2017 - 16:34

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

PACT Construction has been selected as the builder of the $32.3 million mixed-use 650 Albany Highway apartment project on the corner of Albany Highway and Miller Street in Victoria Park.

Designed by Hillam Architects, the six-storey development will comprise of 101 apartments and 10 ground-floor commercial units. The first floor of the building will house a swimming pool, cabana, and gym. Also incorporated is a fifth-floor outdoor common area featuring barbecues.

It is expected work on the project will be completed in the second quarter of 2019.

The development aims to employ various passive and active solar and energy efficiency strategies to achieve a four-star green rating.

The state government has awarded a $6 million contract for construction of the new Cunderdin Health Centre to Firm Construction. The health centre, to be built under the ongoing Southern Inland Health Initiative, is intended to provide primary health services such as immunisation, home and community care.

The centre, designed by Iredale Pedersen Hook, will also provide 24-7 emergency care, and have the ability to offer emergency ‘telehealth’ services.

 

ProjectCloseTendererSubmissions
Ursula Frayne science and year 7Sep 18Absecontenders@absecon.net.au
ATCO gas site redevelopment stage 2Sep 13ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Albany - Juniper Lockyer residential aged care facilitySep 14ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.au
Koondoola - early childhood nature playgroundSep 18AWB Building Comark@awbco.com.au
Bunbury - Ocean Star aged care facilitySep 22BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.com
Claremont - Essence apartmentsSep 22Builtestimatingwa@built.com.au
Midland - Lot 808 Main GateSep 17Cassari Groupdaniel@cassarigroup.com.au
Koondoola - early childhood nature playgroundSep 19Connolly Building Companyrichardbaxter@westnet.com.au
Albany - Juniper Lockyer residential aged care facilitySep 14Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Butler - MSWA accomodation and services facilitySep 18Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.au
Katanning - early childhood hubSep 19Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.au
Butler - MSWA accomodation and services facilitySep 18EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Albany - Juniper Lockyer residential aged care facilitySep 18EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Ursula FrayneSep 18EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Kewdale - Australian Islamic CollegeSep 25EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.au
Albany - Juniper Lockyer residential aged care facilitySep 16Firm Constructiontenders@firmconstruction.com.au
Ursula FrayneSep 18Focus Buildingjohn.deacon@focusbuilding.net.au
Kalgoorlie - KFCSep 13Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.au
Koondoola - early childhood nature playgroundSep 18LKS Constructionsreception@lksconstructions.com.au
Butler - MSWA accomodation and services facilitySep 18McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.au
UWA - St Catherines College stage 2 expansionSep 26PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.au
ATCO gas site redevelopment stage 2Sep 13Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Bunbury - Ocean Star aged care facilitySep 27Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.au
Bunbury - Ocean Star aged care facilitySep 27Pindantenders@pindan.com.au
Kewdale - Australian Islamic CollegeSep 25Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.au
Landgate PlazaSep 13SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.au
Ursula Frayne science and year 7Sep 19Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.au
Koondoola - early childhood nature playgroundSep 15Vera  Builderskeivan@verabuilders.com.au
Girrawheen - Amble stage 1Sep 18Vera  Builderskeivan@verabuilders.com.au

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options