20/04/2017 - 17:19

Construction contracts and tenders April 5 to 19

20/04/2017 - 17:19

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Thomas Building has won the contract for the construction of Griffin Group’s 204 Walcott development in Menora. The building consists of 11 apartments, six offices, and a café. While the value of the contract has not been announced, Griffin Group’s website states that the estimated development cost of the project is $6.3 million.

Upgrades and alterations to the Warwick police station will be performed by Maintenance & Construction Services Australia under a $2.3 million contract. The company has also won a contract worth $0.5 million for the refurbishment of eight modular classrooms and demolition of two others for the Department of Education.

GEO (WA) has won a $1 million contract to replace a roof at Lynwood State High School.

 

Tectonics Construction Group has been awarded the $741,134 contract for a charge room and closed circuit television at Cranbrook police station, while Premier Commercial & Industrial Builders will construct the replacement horse stables at Maylands police station under a $173,290 contract.

 

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
Aurora Project Groupestimator@aurorapg.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comBanjup - Calleya Aspire age exclusive stages 1 + 2Apr 28
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auClaremont - COS fitoutApr 26
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auPerth Airport - Air New Zealand international loungeMay 1
Broad Construction Servicestenders@broad.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
Cassari Grouplorenzo@cassarigroup.com.auBanksia Grove - Grandis Park sports pavillionMay 9
Construct360info@construct360.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 4
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auByford - AldiApr 26
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auChrist Church Preparatory SchoolApr 28
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auPerth Airport - Air New Zealand international loungeMay 1
Dale Alcock Projectstenders@dalealcock.com.auBanjup - Calleya Aspire age exclusive stages 1 + 2Apr 28
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auChrist Church Preparatory SchoolMay 1
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auNorth Perth School of Early LearningMay 9
Focus Buildingjohn.deacon@focusbuilding.net.auByford - AldiApr 26
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auChrist Church Preparatory SchoolApr 28
Hoskins Contractingn.salib@hoskinscontracting.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
Integria Constructiontenders@integria.net.auByford - AldiApr 26
Integria Constructiontenders@integria.net.auPerth Airport - Air New Zealand international loungeMay 1
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auNorth Perth School of Early LearningMay 8
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auByford - AldiApr 25
Lanskey Constructionstenders-wa@lanskey.com.auBluff Point - United PetroleumMay 2
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auBanjup - Calleya Aspire age exclusive stages 1 + 2Apr 28
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auExchange Plaza - Allen & Overy fitoutMay 3
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auDunsborough - Our Lady of the Cape Catholic Primary SchoolMay 8
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auApplecross - Kishorn Road apartmentsMay 1
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auApplecross - Macrae Road apartmentsMay 1
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auNorth Perth School of Early LearningMay 2
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auDunsborough - Our Lady of the Cape Catholic Primary SchoolMay 8
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auMyalup - Maxam explosives facilityApr 26
SHAPE AustraliaJason.Ngai@shapegroup.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 5
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auCity of Wanneroo Civic Centre - fitoutMay 4
Shelford Constructionstendersc@shelford.com.auBanksia Grove - Grandis Park sports pavillionMay 11
Thomas Buildingreception@thomasbuilding.com.auMyaree - Goodstart childcare centre extension & refurbishmentMay 2

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options