08/02/2017 - 16:23

Construction contracts Jan 24 to Feb 8

08/02/2017 - 16:23

Bookmark

Save articles for future reference.

Crothers Construction has been awarded a $12.7 million contract to perform additions and sewerage works at the Carnarvon Community College.

Universal Constructions will build a replacement primary school at Doubleview under a $11.5 million contract.

Geraldton Building Services & Cabinets won a $3.1 million contract to undertake alteration and refurbishment work at the administration, design and technology, home economics and sports ablution blocks at the Geraldton Senior College

McCorkell Constructions won the $1.2 million Perth Zoo lion exhibit upgrade contract, as well as a $2.3 million contract to build an early childhood education block at Subiaco primary school.

Alliance Builders won two $1.6 million contracts to build early childhood education blocks at the Palmyra and Floreat Park primary schools.

Badge Constructions WA has won a $7.5 million contract for work on the short stay unit and intraoperative MRI project at St Charles Gairdner Hospital.

BCL Group was awarded the $1.3 million contract for a car park upgrade at the Kalgoorlie Health Campus.

 

TendererSubmissionsProjectClose
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 20
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 21
ADCO Constructionsestperth@adcoconstruct.com.auBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 22
Alita Constructionshank@alitaconstructions.com.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 17
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comFremantle - Knutsford apartmentsFeb 15
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comShenton College - stage 2Feb 17
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 17
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 20
BGC Constructiontenders@bgcconstruction.comSubiaco - Botanical ApartmentsFeb 22
Broad Construction Servicesjaan.lind@broad.com.auSubiaco - Botanical ApartmentsFeb 21
Built Environswatenders@builtenvirons.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 15
Cercon Buildingprojects@cercon.com.auWembley Primary School - teaching blockFeb 17
Classic Contractorstenders@classiccontractors.com.auWembley Primary School - teaching blockFeb 19
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comShenton College - stage 2Feb 16
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 20
Cockramtenderswa@cockram.comWilliams health serviceFeb 21
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 17
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 22
Cooper & Oxleytenders@cooperoxley.com.auRossmoyne - Adventist Aged Care Australis apartmentsFeb 24
Crothers Constructiontenders@crothers.com.auApplecross - Kishorn Road apartmentsFeb 22
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 20
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 20
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 22
EMCO Buildingtenders@emco.com.auSubiaco - Botanical ApartmentsFeb 24
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 15
Georgioutendering@georgiou.com.auBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 17
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auSubiaco - Botanical ApartmentsFeb 23
Jaxon Grouptenders@jaxon.net.auRossmoyne - Adventist Aged Care Australis apartmentsFeb 24
McCorkell Constructionsestimatewa@mccorkell.net.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 21
Metrowesttenders@metrowest.com.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 21
Moore Constructionsreception@mooreconstructions.com.auPingelly - recreation and cultural centreFeb 15
Northerlytenders@northerly.com.auApplecross - Kishorn Road apartmentsFeb 17
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auWilleton - Faith Community ChurchFeb 21
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auRossmoyne - Adventist Aged Care Australis apartmentsFeb 22
PACT Constructiontenders@pactconstruction.com.auSubiaco - Botanical ApartmentsFeb 24
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auShenton College - stage 2Feb 20
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auBaldivis South Secondary SchoolFeb 22
Perkinstenders@perkinsbuilders.com.auBunbury - Koombana Bay foreshore redevelopmentFeb 23
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auApplecross - Kishorn Road apartmentsFeb 20
Pindantenders@pindan.com.auBunbury - Koombana Bay foreshore redevelopmentFeb 23
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auCunderdin health serviceFeb 20
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auMukinbudin health serviceFeb 21
Pindan Contractingtenders.contracting@pindan.com.auWilliams health serviceFeb 21
Pyramidtenders@pyramidwa.net.auApplecross - Kishorn Road apartmentsFeb 20
Sime Building and Constructiontenders@simebuilding.com.auPingelly - recreation and cultural centreFeb 15
Switch Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.auWembley Primary School - teaching blockFeb 17
Switch Projectstenders@switchprojects.net.auGidgegannup Fire StationFeb 17
Universal Constructionsestimating@universalconstructions.com.auWembley Primary School - teaching blockFeb 17

STANDING BY BUSINESS. TRUSTED BY BUSINESS.

Subscription Options