Comings & goings

•AFT Corporation Ltd - Scott Perkins has been appointed as a director. Alkane Exploration NL - Henry Kennedy has resigned as non-executive director. However, Mr Kennedy has been appointed as alternate director for Ian Cornelius. •Amcom Telecommunications Ltd - Malcolm Smartt has been appointed as company secretary. •Berkeley Resources Ltd - Sean James has been appointed as executive director. Mr James was previously general manager and managing director of the Rossing Uranium Mine in Nimibia. •Brandrill Ltd - Ian Williams has been appointed as a director. Mr Williams is currently chairman of the Port Hedland Port Authority. •Elixir Petroleum Ltd - Angus MacAskill has resigned as director - business development. Mr MacAskill has been a board member since late 2004 and is stepping down to pursue external opportunities. •Equatorial Mining Ltd - Brian Hill has been appointed as managing director and CEO. •Gryphon Minerals Ltd - Didier Murcia has been appointed as non-executive director. Mr Murcia is currently also non-executive director for Gindalbie Metals Ltd and Bounty Oil & Gas NL •Helix Resources Ltd - Riccardo Vittino has resigned as CEO and company secretary. •Mobi Ltd - Karl Morris has been appointed as a director to replace Graham Hosking, who has resigned. •Mount Gibson Iron Ltd - Alan Jones has been appointed as non-executive director. •Paladio Group Ltd - Geoff Gander has resigned as non-executive director. •pSivida Ltd - Gavin Rezos has resigned as managing director and CEO for personal/family reasons. Roger Brimblecombe will assume the role of acting CEO and executive chairman. •QRSciences Holdings Ltd - Timothy Rayner and Gary Pennefather have resigned as directors. Both will remain full time executives of the company, Dr Rayner as chief technology officer and Mr Pennefather as vice president, commercial systems. •TranServ Australia Ltd - Russell Black, Thomas Gilfillan, Graeme Kirke and company secretary Jack Toby have resigned from the board. Tim Wise, Claire Poll and Brett Mitchell have been appointed as directors and Mr Mitchell will also take on the role of company secretary. •Uran Ltd (was Great Western Exploration Ltd) - Non-executive director Kate Hobbs has been appointed as managing director. Ms Hobbs was previously a founder and executive director of Focus Minerals Ltd (previously Austminex Ltd).

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer