Comings & goings

Actinogen Ltd - Diane Burrows has been appointed as joint company secretary. Breakaway Resources Ltd - Trevor Hart has been appointed as joint company secretary. Colltech Australia Ltd - Michael Pixley has resigned as CEO, but will remain on the board as a director. Deborah Cooper has been appointed as general manager. Computronics Holdings Ltd - Sachlan Fraval has been appointed as chairman. Douglas Townsend and Sean Henbury have been appointed as non-executive directors. Gage Roads Brewing Co Ltd - Michael Perrott has resigned as non-executive chairman. Grange Resources Ltd - Former Territory Resources managing director Douglas Stewart has been appointed as a non-executive director. Mawson West Ltd - Glenn Zamudio has been appointed as executive director. ORT Ltd - John Clegg has resigned as a director. Company secretary Peter Torre has been appointed as a director. RCR Tomlinson Ltd - John McColl has resigned as non-executive director. Style Ltd - Jian Hua Li has been appointed as non-executive director. Tianshan Goldfields Ltd - Graham Woolford has been appointed as non-executive director. Tiger Resources Ltd - Bruce McCullagh has resigned as company secretary, to be replaced by Susmit Shah.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer