Comings & goings

Arafura Resources Ltd - Stephen Ward has been appointed as non-executive director. Argosy Minerals Inc - Philip Thick has been appointed as a director. Atlantic Ltd - Morgan Barron has been appointed company secretary to replace Joe Rotondella. Baraka Petroleum Ltd - Current CEO Mark Fenton has been appointed managing director. Minter Ellison partner Duncan MacLean and BCI Bank president Isselmou Tajedine have been appointed as non-executive directors. Colin Roberts and Brian McGillivray have resigned from the board. Cell Aquaculture Ltd - Paul Hopper has been appointed executive chairman. Perry Leach has resigned as managing director but will remain on the board as a non-executive director. Coziron Resources Ltd - Executive director Greg Burns has stepped down from his position to take on a non-executive director role. George Lazarou has resigned as non-executive director and company secretary. Ah Aun Ong has been appointed company secretary. Goldstream Mining NL - Johann Jacobs has been appointed as chairman. Duncan McBain has stepped down as chairman but will remain managing director. Iberian Resources Ltd - Matthew Wood has resigned as managing director. Iron Mountain Mining Ltd - Susanne Waters has been appointed as joint company secretary. Iron Ore Holdings Ltd - Derek Ammon has resigned as director. JV Global Ltd - Peter Kailis has been appointed as non-executive director. Macmahon Holdings Ltd - John Massey has been appointed as non-executive director.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer