Comings & goings

Aquacarotene Ltd - David McArthur, Douglas Wood and Dan Machin have resigned as directors. Charles Wilson has been appointed as chairman and Allan Omacini and Lloyd Halvorson have been appointed as directors. Balkans Gold Ltd- Henry Tondowski has been appointed as non-executive director. Colltech Australia Ltd - Glenn Smith has been appointed as sales director. Eleckra Mines Ltd - Richard Revelins has resigned as director and non-executive chairman. Managing director Richard Harris has been appointed as executive chairman and company secretary. Kevin Hart has been appointed as non-executive director. Exco Resources NL - Christopher Melloy has resigned as non-executive director. Ironbark Gold Ltd - David Round has been appointed as company secretary and chief financial officer. Non-executive director Gregory Campbell has been appointed as executive director. Neptune Marine Services Ltd - Robert Scott has been appointed as non-executive director. Po Valley Energy Ltd - Dietmar Greil has resigned as executive director. Straits Resources Ltd - Non-executive director Alan Good has been appointed as chairman. Sundance Resources Ltd - John Corr has resigned as director. The Gold Company Ltd - Following shareholder approval, Hank Schonwandt will join the board as chairman, Simon Stafford-Michael as non-executive director and Malcolm Mason as technical director. Tomahawk Energy Ltd - Tony Brennan and Garry Ralston have resigned from the board. Peter Moore, Ken Gaunt and Sam Gazal have been appointed as directors. Uranium Equities Ltd - Richard Hacker has resigned as company secretary. Chief financial officer Leigh Curyer has taken on this role.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer