Comings and goings

Apex Minerals NL Todd Bennett has been appointed non-executive director to the board. Automotive Technology Group Ltd Jamie Scoringe has resigned as joint company secretary. Jay Stephenson will now be sole company secretary of the company. Aurium Resources Ltd Shane Brennan has resigned as company secretary to be replaced by Robert Marusco. Centamin Egypt Ltd Australia’s former ambassador to Egypt, Graeme Robert Tangye Bowker, has been appointed as an independent non-executive director to the board. Central Asia Resources Ltd Guy, Earl of Warwick, has been appointed as director and chairman of the company following the resignation of Stephen Ross as director. Mr Ross will continue as a consultant. Central Petroleum Ltd Current non-executive director, Richard Faull, has been appointed joint company secretary. Current company secretary Mark Di Silvio will resign from August 15, while Mr Faull will stay on in the role. Entek Energy Ltd Craig McGown joins the board as chairman and David Anthony Craig joins as non-executive director. Mr McGown replaces Russell Brimage, current executive director and chief executive, as chairman. Lumacom Ltd Wally Borovac has resigned as non-executive director. Michael Robson has been appointed to take up the vacancy. Lynas Corporation Ltd Andrew Arnold has been appointed as new general counsel and company secretary. Ivo Polovineo will retire from his part-time role as company secretary. Millipede International Ltd Boon Han Ong has resigned as non-executive director. Murchinson United NL Lady Judge has joined the company board as non-executive deputy chairman. Oakajee Corporation Ltd Mark Jones has been appointed non-executive director and will take up the position of chairman of the board. Richard Hacker has resigned as managing director and Zaffer Soemya has been appointed to the position of acting general manager. OM Holdings Ltd Thomas Teo Liang Huat has been appointed independent non-executive director. Lo Chin Man has been appointed joint company secretary. Orbital Corporation Ltd John Marshall has retired as director. Prosperity Resources Ltd Sebastian Hempel has been appointed director.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer