Comings and Goings

APA Financial Services Ltd APA Chairman Michael O’Connor has resigned and been replaced by Graham Anderson as interim chairman. Paul Malcolm will step down as managing director but will remain on the board. Avonlea Minerals Ltd David Riekie has been appointed managing director. Andrew Gastevich has, as a result, resigned as executive director but will continue as non-executive director and secretary. Blue Energy Ltd Peter Cockcroft and Stephen Harrison have been appointed non-executive directors. Comet Ridge Ltd Non-executive director David Bradshaw has been appointed managing director. The company’s former managing director, Andy Lydyard, has agreed to remain on the board as non-executive director. Contact Uranium Ltd Geoffrey Blackburn has been appointed director. Cougar Metals NL Jeff Moore has been appointed non-executive director following the resignation of Andrew Childs from the position. Gas2Grid Ltd David King has retired from the board while Russell Langusch has joined as non executive director and consultant. Glengarry Resources Ltd Geoff Clifford has been appointed non-executive director. Loop Mobile Ltd Ian Rodwell has been appointed chief executive officer and managing director. MediTech Global Ltd Neil Leggett has resigned as director. Millipede International Ltd Darren Crawte and Keith Bowker have been appointed joint company secretaries following the resignation of Shannon Coates. Morning Star Holdings (Australia) Ltd Clive Sinclair-Poulton has joined the board as non-executive director while Dean Gallegos has resigned as director. Grant Button and Theo Renard have been appointed chairman and company secretary respectively. Mount Gibson Iron Ltd David Berg has been appointed company secretary. Angela Dent has resigned. Oz Brewing Ltd Kevin Hart has resigned as company secretary. Stirling Minerals Ltd Danielle Clark has resigned as company secretary to be replaced by Rebecca Sandford. TNG Ltd Simon Robertson has been appointed to join John W Barr as joint company secretary. Vital Metals Ltd Peter Knowles has been appointed non-executive director. Westonia Mines Ltd Nigel Johnson has been appointed non-executive director.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer