Comings and Goings

Aquarius Platinum Ltd Zwelakhe Mankazana has been appointed as a non-executive director. Atom Energy Ltd Director Ross Louthean has resigned. Chalice Gold Mines Ltd Andrew Bantock has resigned as director and chairman, while Doug Jones has been appointed as a non-executive director. Coal of Africa Ltd Pierre Leonard has been appointed non-executive director. Deep Sea Fisheries Ltd Gavin Rezos, William Witham and Nadine Donovan have been appointed directors, with Mr Rezos also appointed chairman and Ms Donovan also appointed company secretary. All other directors and company secretary have resigned from the board. Eden Energy Ltd Andrew Leibovitch has resigned as a non-executive director. Fission Energy Ltd James Richardson has been appointed as a non-executive director. Galaxy Resources Ltd Iggy Tan has been appointed as managing director, while former managing director Michael Fotios will remain on the board as a non-executive director. Global Construction Services Ltd Guy Edwards has resigned as joint company secretary, with Gabriel Chiappini continuing as company secretary. Grange Resources Ltd Anastasia Apostolou has been appointed as joint company secretary. Haddington Resources Ltd Keith Mayes has been appointed as chief operating officer. Intrepid Mines Ltd Alan Roberts has been appointed as a director. Liberty Resources Ltd James Becke has been appointed as a non-executive director. Macro Corporation Ltd Director Azahar Zaini has passed away. Pearl Healthcare Ltd Paul Niederer has resigned as alternate director.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer