Comings & Goings

Glen Edwards has been appointed as director for AuDAX Resources Ltd. Matthew Lewis has resigned as director for Biometrics Ltd. Ee Beng Yew has resigned as chief executive officer and director for CityView Corporation Ltd. Goh Yong Kheng has also resigned as a director of the company. Peter Smyth has been appointed as chief executive officer and director. Robert Kirtlan has resigned as executive director for Cooper Energy Ltd. Allan Harris has resigned as director and company secretary for Glengarry Resources Ltd. The company has appointed Darren Gordon and Bill Manning as non-executive directors and Des Kelly and Janelle Burns as joint company secretaries. Mark Sumich has been appointed as managing director for Globe Uranium Ltd. Di Yerbury has been appointed as non-executive director for IBT Education Ltd. Harvey Collins has also been appointed as chairman of the company. John Pritchett has been appointed as company secretary for Norwood Systems. David Evans has been appointed as managing director for Tianshan Goldfields Ltd. Malcolm James has resigned as a non-executive director of the company.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer