Comings & Goings

Daniel Machin has been appointed as a director for Aquacarotene Limited. Austal Limited has appointed Stephen Murdoch as chief operating officer, following the previously announced resignation of Bob McKinnon as managing director. Mick Elias has been appointed as non-executive director for Australian Mines Limited. Oscar Aamodt has resigned as company secretary for Bluestone Tin Limited; the company appointed Donald Okeby and Fiona Van Maanen as joint company secretaries. CO2 Group Limited has appointed Mal Hemmerling as a non-executive director. Equinox Minerals Limited has appointed Sir Sam Jonah as director and non-executive chairman, following the retirement of Geoffrey Reynolds. Chief financial officer Tom Howitt has also been appointed as company secretary for Genetic Technologies Limited, following the resignation of Ian Dennis. Peter Hepburn-Brown has been appointed as a director for Iberian Resources Limited. Jack Minas has resigned as an executive director for IM Medical Limited; the company appointed John Ries as a non-executive director. Denis Waddell, formerly executive chairman of Jabiru Metals Limited, will become non-executive chairman of the company. John Davis has been appointed as managing director for Monarch Resources Limited. John Arbuckle has resigned as joint company secretary for Mount Gibson Iron Limited; Angela Dent will remain as sole company secretary. Alan Boys has resigned as a non-executive director for Olympia Resources. Jong Kan Foo has resigned as a non-executive director for Optima Corporation Limited. Orchid Capital Limited has appointed director David Tyrwhitt as executive chairman; Ross Kestel resigned as a non-executive director for the company. Mark Halstead has been appointed as a director for Q Limited. Sphere Investments Limited has appointed John Bylsma as an executive director, Robert Cornelius as a non-executive director, and Lexton Graefe as chief financial officer and joint company secretary. Peter Jermyn has resigned as executive chairman for Synergy Metals Limited. The company appointed Peter Malkin as a non-executive director, and Michael Sadler will take on the role of chairman.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer