Comings & Goings

Ammtec Limited has appointed non-executive director Phil Lockyer as chairman, following the resignation of Peter Jones as chairman and director. Colin Leman has resigned as an executive director of ASG Group Limited, but will continue with the company in other roles. Aspen Group has appointed Terry Budge as non-executive director for Aspen Group Limited and Aspen Funds Management Limited. George Gear, Ian Olson, Peter Wallace and Paul McKenzie were appointed directors of Australian Growth Limited following the completion of a restructuring process. Anthony Short, Philip Angers and Nicholas Clegg resigned as directors. The company also appointed Scott Wallace as company secretary. Anthony Fairweather has resigned as a non-executive director for Australian Mines Limited. B Digital Limited has appointed David Fairfull as chairman of directors. The company also appointed Denis Ledbury and Peter Cleaves as directors. Michael Ivey has resigned as managing director for Croesus Mining NL. Dragon Mining NL has appointed Dennis Wilkins as company secretary and chief financial officer, following the resignation of Michael Allen. Samantha Tough has been appointed as a non-executive director for Neptune Marine Services Limited. Robert Hosking has resigned as non-executive director for Nexus Energy Limited. Alvin Tan has been appointed managing director for Orchid Capital Limited. Former managing director Clive McKee will remain an executive director. The company also appointed Evan McGregor as a non-executive director. Steve Thomas has been appointed as company secretary for Riversdale Mining Limited, following the resignation of Philip Rees. Mr Rees remains a director of the company. Chris Coudounaris has been appointed as a director for Safe Effect Technologies Limited. Dorota Kieronska and Vincent Morley resigned as directors of the company. Michelle Adams has resigned as joint company secretary for United Group Limited. Anne Hayes will continue as the sole company secretary. Timothy King has resigned as non-executive director and company secretary for Western Areas NL. The company’s chief financial officer Tim Manners has been appointed as company secretary.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE9,064
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
46 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer