Comings & Goings

Adelphi Energy Limited has appointed Chris Hodge to the newly created position of executive director – explorations. Prior to joining Adelphi, Mr Hodge was manager of exploration, development and production with Mitsui Australia, and he has more than 25 years’ experience in the international oil and gas exploration industry. In his new role Mr Hodge will be responsible for managing and growing Adelphi’s exploration portfolio in Australia and internationally. Scott Reid has resigned as a director of Andean Resources Limited. Asset Backed Holdings Limited has appointed Dato’ Lim Say Chong and Peter Torre as directors. David Lymburn resigned as a director of the company. Tony Barlow Australia Limited has changed its name to Aurora Gas & Oil Limited. The company’s new ASX code will be AUT. Kim McGrath has been appointed as chairman and non-executive director for Burdekin Pacific Limited. Martin Bennett has resigned as non-executive chairman but remains a director of the company. David Galbally has been appointed as director for Enviromission Limited. IM Medical Limited has appointed Laurie Williams as a non-executive director. Rob Still has been appointed as non-executive director for Kimberley Diamond Company NL. Keith Chua, Paul O’Brien, Ross Kestel, Peter Ang and Tiang Chua have resigned as directors of Lowan Foods Limited following the Green’s Food Limited takeover. Mr O’Brien will remain as chief executive officer for a limited period. The company appointed Green’s directors Simon Rowell, Anthony Scott and Peter Tedesco as directors and Roderick Cubit as company secretary. Mount Gibson Iron Limited has appointed Angela Dent as joint company secretary. Simon Gilbert has resigned as chief executive officer for Reefton Mining NL. Repcol Limited has appointed Rajenda Krishnan as an executive director. Michael Pavone has resigned as chief executive officer for Style Plantation Limited. Greg Johnson will take over the duties as part of his role as managing director. Darren Crawte has been appointed company secretary for Visiomed Group Limited following the resignation of Colin McDonald.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer