Comings & Goings

Advanced Nanotechnology Limited has appointed Mark Norman as chief operating officer. Barra Resources Limited has appointed Gary Berrell as non-executive chairman following the resignation of Michael Mulroney. Bounty Industries Limited has appointed Colin Knox, Mark Grey and Gary Williams as directors; Peter Strachan has resigned from the board. Kevin Brough has been appointed a director of Fusia Limited. Gippsland Limited has appointed RS (Sam) Middlemas as company secretary following the resignation of Julie Wolseley. Eddy Lee has resigned as a director of Hailian International Limited; the company has appointed John Cawood and Andrew Williams as directors. IMF (Australia) Limited has appointed Jon McArthur as company secretary and chief financial officer. Reginald Gillard has been appointed as non-executive chairman of Pioneer Nickel Limited and Craig Readhead has resigned as a director. Reliance Mining Limited has appointed Neil Greygoose as a director and as company secretary. Michael Bohm has retired from the board of Sally Malay Mining Limited; the company has appointed Richard Jordinson as chief operating officer. Christian Lange has resigned as managing director of SDS Corporation Limited; executive chairman Fred Moir will take on the role of managing director and Kevin Benson will step down as company secretary. Troels Jordansen has been appointed as an executive director of Clinical Cell Culture, where he has been chief executive since January 2003.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer