Comings & Goings

Comings & Goings for WA’s listed companies have been provided by the WA office of the Australian Stock Exchange.

Andrew Haythorpe has resigned as a director and as executive chairman of Central Kalgoorlie Gold Mines NL, and Alan Phillips has resigned as a director. James King has been appointed as a director and A L (Boris) Gerick as managing director.

Craig Matthew Lovelady has been appointed company secretary of Data & Commerce, to replace Christine McQueen.

Ian Kiernan and David Harley have resigned as directors of Dolomatrix International Ltd. Steven Lang has been appointed as acting chairman of the company.

Sebastiaan Johannes Van Sprang has been appointed as a director of Electrotech Investments Limited and Dato Larry Low Hock Peng has been appointed as executive chairman.

Mark Clark has been appointed as a director of Equigold NL

Ian Trahar has resigned as a director of The Gribbles Group Limited.

Vic Opperman has resigned as CEO of QuikTrak Networks Ltd. C Kyriakou will take on this role.

Douglas Solomon has been appointed as a non-executive director of Tasman Resources.

Kim Slatyer has resigned as a non-executive director of VRI BioMedical Ltd.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer