Comings & Goings

The following company personnel changes have been notified to the WA office of the Australian Stock Exchange.

David S. Karpin and Rudi Sirr have been appointed non-executive directors of King-stream Steel Ltd.

David McLaughlan has been appointed chief financial officer of the Australian Liquor Group.

Michael Pixley has resigned as director of Earth Essence International Limited and Michael William Atkins ap-pointed as a director.

Daniel Alexander McKen-zie, David Hackett, Michael Williams Atkins and Marcello Davide Cardaci have been appointed directors of Hunter Capital Limited. John Kenny and Gary Steinepreis have resigend as directors.

John A. Burness has been appointed company secretary of National 1 Limited in the place of Paul Ballardin who remains as an executive director of the company.

Frank Walter has resigned as joint company secretary of Third Rail Limited. Alan Rule will remain as company secretary.

Peter Ironside has resigned as company secretary of Julia Corporation Ltd and Ian Veitch, the company's financial controller, has been appointed as company secretary.

Derek Steinepreis has resigned as a director of Euroz Limited.

Paul van Saarloos has resigned as a director of Q-Vis Limited.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer