Celebrate WA makes five new appointments

Celebrate WA has recently appointed four new board members and new chairman. The new board members include Robert Isaacs OAM, Maryna Fewster, Brett Fullarton and Scott Taylor. Current board member, Michael Anghie has been appointed as the new chairman.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ are supporters ofCancer Council WA

WA Revenue

52nd-RSL WA$5.6m
53rd-The Graham Polly Farmer Foundation$5.3m
54th-Celebrate WA$4.1m
55th-Arthritis Foundation of WA$3.9m
110 charitable organisations ranked by WA revenue most recent financial year

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer