CBH appoints directors

CBH Group has appointed two new group directors in the Kwinana and Albany zones, following grower elections. Esperance director Steve Tilbrook was re-elected, while Kevin Fuchsbichler was elected in the Kwinana zone, replacing Colin Butcher. David Adams was replaced in the Albany zone by Trevor Badger.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer