09/09/2016 - 16:24

Board moves August 30 - September 6 2016

09/09/2016 - 16:24


Save articles for future reference.
Board moves August 30 - September 6 2016

Monadelphous has appointed Helen Gillies non-executive director.

Central Asia Resources has appointed Jason Campbell non-executive director. Peter Thompson has resigned as non-executive director.

David Ridge has resigned as director of Swala Energy.

Liquefied Natural Gas has appointed Paul Cavicchi as chair, replacing Richard Beresford. Richard Beresford will remain on the board as a non-executive director. The company has appointed Andrew Gould as joint company secretary, following the departure of David Gardner.

Perseus Mining has appointed Chris Woodall chief operating officer.

Panorama Synergy has appointed Brian Goodman chief operating officer.

Frank Terranova has resigned as non-executive chair at Minquest. Paul Niardone will serve as non-executive chair until the completion of the acquisition of EPAT.

David Premraj has resigned as non-executive director at Bass Metals. Replacing him is Peter Wright.

Rocco Tassone has resigned as director at Platypus Minerals. 

Michael Jardine has resigned as non-executive director at Pegasus Metals. Neil Porter was appointed non-executive director.

RNI has appointed Debbie Fullarton executive director. David Morgan has stepped down as chief executive. Miles Kennedy has stepped down as non-executive chair, and is replaced by Simon Heggen.

Joe Nicolazzo has resigned as chief financial officer at Coventry Group.

Neil McKay has resigned as company secretary at Tyranna Resources.

Newzulu has appointed Ed Wilson as an independent non-executive director.


Subscription Options