Board appointments

Four reappointments have been made to the board of the Kimberley Development Commission. Pat Dodson will continue as chairman, Veronica Wevers as deputy chairperson, and Alan Tietzel and Tom Vinnicombe as members. All reappointments are for a three year period.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer