Board appointed for new committee

The Property Council of Australia (WA Division) has announced the formation of a South West Committee. The newly elected board consists of Luke Saraceni as chairman, Mike Jenkins as deputy chairman, Samantha Reece, Joe White, Craig Pippin, Brian Delfs, Greg Trevaskis, Goran Morkovic, David Pringle, Vern Merchant and Damien Schifferi.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer