Board Moves September 6, 2017

Sheena Eckhof has been appointed non-executive director of Taruga Gold. Dan Smith has resigned as non-executive director but will remain as company secretary.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 28/02/18

1 year TSR5 year TSR
87thLodestar Minerals145%-8%
341stKula Gold14%-35%
646thKasbah Resources-35%-39%
674thLion One Metals-40%-2%
818thKrakatoa Resources-78%-20%
711 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$0 Issued
$0 Issued
$0 Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


429th↓Kasbah Resources$0
432nd↓Krakatoa Resources$0
433rd-Kula Gold$0
435th↓Lion One Metals$0
436th↓Lodestar Minerals$0
501 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer