28/09/2021 - 18:54

Board Moves September 28, 2021

28/09/2021 - 18:54


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

Our board moves wrap includes Joycelyn Morton, Ryan Stokes, Alexander Downer, Paul Cahill, Maciej Sciazko, Tommy McKeith, and Matt Briggs.

Joycelyn Morton and Ryan Stokes will be retiring as non-executive directors of Beach Energy at the upcoming AGM on 10 November.

Ironbark Zinc has appointed Alexander Downer AC and Paul Cahill as non-executive directors from October, and Maciej Sciazko will retire from the board following their appointments. Mr Downer, executive chair of the International School for Government at King’s College London, was the Australian High Commissioner to the UK and Australia’s longest-serving Minister for Foreign Affairs. Mr Cahill has over 30 years of experience leading the origination, evaluation, negotiation and execution of major complex transactions, particularly in the natural resources sector. Both Mr Downer and Mr Cahill are based in London, which is crucial for the company as it continues financing discussions with EXIM Bank.

Tommy McKeith has resigned as non-executive chair of Prodigy Gold, with managing director Matt Briggs assuming the role of interim chair until a new chair is appointed.


Subscription Options