04/10/2018 - 16:16

Board Moves October 4, 2018

04/10/2018 - 16:16


Upgrade your subscription to use this feature.

WenYi Gu has been appointed non-executive director of Admedus. Dr  Gu is a Research Fellow at the Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology at the University of Queensland. He replaces Simon Buckingham who has resigned from the board to focus his efforts on early-stage private companies, not-for-profit foundations and advisory opportunities.

Empire Resources has appointed Michael Ruane as non-executive chair and Jeremy Atkinson as non-executive director, following the resignations of Chris Banasik and Brett Fraser from the board. Dr  Ruane has been involved in the mining and chemical industries for over 35 years, and Mr  Atkinson is a qualified CPA (Australia) and professionally trained in project financial modelling.

Scott Robertson has resigned as non-executive director of Magnum Mining and Exploration.

Eva Skira has retired as non-executive director of RCR Tomlinson after 10 years on the board.


Subscription Options