30/11/2017 - 16:28

Board Moves November 30, 2017

30/11/2017 - 16:28


Save articles for future reference.

Tony Howarth has resigned from the board of MMA Offshore. He was chair from 2006 to October 2017.

Founding director and shareholder Max Cozijn has retired from the board of Oilex. He was the inaugural chair since the company’s listing in 2003 until February 2017, and became non-executive director thereafter.

Andrew Chan has resigned as non-executive director of Ephraim Resources.

Resonance Health has appointed senior financial accountant Agha Pervez as chief financial officer and company secretary. He replaces Adrian Bowers who has accepted redundancy from his part-time position as CFO and company secretary. Sander Bangma has resigned as general manager after 12 years with the company.

Viking Mines has appointed Charles Thomas and Michael Cox as non-executive directors. Mr  Thomas is a well-respected mining executive and corporate financer, and Mr  Cox is an experienced corporate director having held CEO, chair and non-executive roles for a number of listed companies. John Gardner has resigned as chair and current deputy chair Raymond Whitten will become acting chair.

Surefire Resources has appointed Roger Smith as non-executive director, and Winton Willesee and Erlyn Dale as joint company secretaries. Their appointments follow the resignation of Victor Turco as a director and company secretary.


Subscription Options