Board Moves November 29, 2018

AnaeCo has ended its Administration and appointed a new board. Martin Casey, Craig Smith and Steven Nicols have been appointed directors, with Mr  Smith also taking on the role of company secretary.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 31/07/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
539thGenesis Minerals-33%12%
741stTao Commodities-63%
795thSurefire Resources-72%-24%
825thTaruga Minerals-80%-28%
731 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$0 Issued
$7k Bought
$10k Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


406th↓Genesis Minerals$0
463rd↓Surefire Resources$0
464th↑Vanadium Resources$0
466th↑Tao Commodities$0
467th↑Taruga Minerals$0
487 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer