10/11/2020 - 17:04

Board Moves November 10, 2020

10/11/2020 - 17:04


Save articles for future reference.

Today's board moves wrap includes Jason Bontempo, Alex McCulloch, Rodney Johns, Geoff Greenhill, Warwick Davies, John Klepec, Patrick Burke, David Frances, David Minchin, and Douglas Huey.

Beacon Minerals has appointed Jason Bontempo as non-executive director, while Alex McCulloch and Rodney Johns have resigned from the board. Previous executive chair Geoff Greenhill will remain a non‐executive director. Mr Bontempo has 22 years of experience in public company management, corporate advisory, investment banking and public company accounting.

Fenix Resources has appointed Warwick Davies as non-executive director. Mr Davies is an industrial chemist who has worked in the iron ore and minerals industries for over 50 years, including a 4-decade involvement in iron ore in technical, operational and commercial roles.

John Klepec has been appointed non-executive director of Fleetwood Corporation, effective November 18. Mr Klepec, executive chair of livestock shipping company Wellard, has almost 30 years of experience in the logistics, transport, construction materials, building products, construction, resources, media, health care, and agricultural sectors.

Douglas Huey has retired as executive director and managing director of PYC Therapeutics’s US operations.

Patrick Burke has joined the board of ScandiVanadium as non-executive director. Current executive chair David Frances will revert to the role of non-executive chair, and David Minchin has resigned from the board. Mr Burke has extensive legal and corporate advisory experience, and has acted as a director for a large number of ASX-listed companies.


Subscription Options