01/11/2021 - 18:02

Board Moves November 1, 2021

01/11/2021 - 18:02


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Darryl Cuzzubbo, Peter Sherrington, Stephen Dennis, Jeremy King, Kim Truter, Jack Hamilton, Andrew Harris, Priyank Thapliyal, Peter North, Scott Winter, Emma Scotney, Suzie Foreman, Jessamyn Lyons, Simon Jackson, Yasmin Broughton, Tony Swiericzuk, Peter Thomas, Rebecca Morgan, Mick McMahon, Ian Trahar, Ian Brannan, and Harley Whitcombe.

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options