Board Moves May 24 2016

Glenn Jardine has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Torian Resources. Mr Jardine’s previous roles include chief executive officer of Kimberley Metals Group, managing director of Southern Cross Goldfields and managing director of LionOre Australia.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

BNiQ Disclaimer